Chamber Template - DO NOT DELETE!!!!!

Structure Real Estate

  • REAL ESTATE
2021 Main St., Ste. A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
(319) 260-2016

About Us

Based in Cedar Falls, our company is an energetic, professional real estate firm that promotes client satisfaction using contemporary marketing channels, and broad local networks. Our team came read more
  • About

    Based in Cedar Falls, our company is an energetic, professional real estate firm that promotes client satisfaction using contemporary marketing channels, and broad local networks. Our team came together in 2016 to produce a dynamic group of proficient and respected agents and brokers from the Cedar Valley.
    We grew tired of the outdated sales strategies often used in our industry, so we implemented a fresh and modern style of real estate marketing. We proudly offer our current and potential clients the industry's leading marketing tools, including the newest and best technology for photos and video. We have over 85 years of combined experience in the real estate industry. Our goal is to build lasting relationships with the members of our community by providing outstanding service, and understanding your needs. We are creative, accommodating, and enthusiastic. We are built to move you.

    Agents:
    Emsad Begic: emsad@structurecedarvalley.com
    Luann Gerber: luann@structurecedarvalley.com
    Sarah Johnson: sarah@structurecedarvalley.com
    Jennifer Lee: jennifer@structurecedarvalley.com
    Chandler Martin: chandler@structurecedarvalley.com
    Tracy Mudd: tracy@structurecedarvalley.com
    Andrew Schoof: andrew@structurecedarvalley.com
    Jessica Schoof: jessica@structurecedarvalley.com
    Paula Schoof: paula@structurecedarvalley.com
    Kristi Tibben: kristi@structurecedarvalley.com
    Brian Wingert: brian@structurecedarvalley.com
    Bruce Wingert: bruce@structurecedarvalley.com

  • Media

  • Whom to Contact

    • Andrew Schoof