Metropolitan Transit Authority



About Us

Through a 28E agreement between the cities of Waterloo and Cedar Falls, Metropolitan Transit Authority of Black Hawk County (MET) provides public transportation for the citizens in the urbanized area of Black Hawk County. MET provides two types of service, Fixed Route traditional bus service and Paratransit, door-to-door service for persons with disabilities.

Rep/Contact Info

Mark Little